Why Haven’t The Giants Signed Boldin Yet?

Hey all, this is a post about my favorite football team, the New York Giants!  I, like all Big Blue fans out there, was disgusted by their horrific performance down the stretch, especially in the Divisional Round vs. Philly.  Plaxico Burress killed us.  With him, we could have repeated!  Right now, I am wondering why we haven’t signed Arizona’s Anquan Boldin yet.  The guy is a freak.  He is ridiculously tough, (just see how he came back from that hit by the Jets’ safety in October).  He is amazing at gaining yards after the catch, and is tall and physical like Plax.  I would like the Giants to make an offer to Boldin now, I don’t want him going to another team.    We should get him now so we can win SB 43!  Any Giants fans out there who have their take on this issue please comment below.

Leave a comment